Last Updated:
Contact MKAS

Contact MKAS

Meeting Address

Rectory Cottages
Church Green Road
Bletchley
Milton Keynes
MK3 6BJ



Meetings are held on alternate Fridays at 8:00 pm

MKAS is a registered Charity 1084943

Trustees and Officers Contact Details


Chair Person: David Mainwaring | Email: chairman@mkas.org.uk
     
Vice Chair Person: Dave Ward | Email: vicechairman@mkas.org.uk

Secretary: Paul James | Email: secretary@mkas.org.uk

Treasurer: Omer Hanif | Email: treasurer@mkas.org.uk

Librarian: David Mainwaring Email: secretary@mkas.org.uk

Publicity Officer: Sarah Moore | Email: publicity@mkas.org.uk

Director of Observations: Pierre Girard | Email: director.observe@mkas.org.uk

Social Secretary: Karriane | Email: social.secretary@mkas.org.uk

Webmaster: Omer Hanif | Email: webmaster@mkas.org.uk

Astromeet Co-Ordinator: Dave Ward | Email: astromeet_co-ordinator@mkas.org.uk

MKAS Asset Control & Hire: Pierre Girard | Email: keeper.mkasassets@mkas.org.uk

MKAS_jpg
Jpeg

mkas_png

png